The Office of Racine Olson
It's Only a Problem If
You Don't Have a Solution.
Contact Us Now
Justia Lawyer Rating for Patrick N. George

Staff Profiles

Management
Dana L. Jorgensen Administrator
dana@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109


Hayley Lowry Assistant Administrator
hayley@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Tessa Sparrow Assistant Administrator
tessa@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

carrie@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Paralegals
sally@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Bonnie Hill Paralegal and Assistant to Steve Muhonen, Rachel Miller and Tiffany Johnson
bonnie@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Tami Wunderlich Paralegal / Legal Assistant to John Goodell and Conrad Aiken
tami@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.395.0011
Fax: 208.433.0167

Legal Assistants
Mary Barlow Legal Assistant
mary@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Monique Brower Legal Assistant to Richard Blok and Craig Christensen
monique@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Cheryl Erickson Legal Assistant to Brent Roche, Heidi Buck Morrison and Nathan Palmer
cheryl@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Rebecca Rowe Legal Assistant to Pat George and Kyle Grigsby
rebecca@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Leonor Serna Legal Assistant
leonor@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Tessa Sparrow Legal Assistant to Randy Budge, T.J. Budge and Dave Bagley
tessa@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Lorna Zundel Legal Assistant to Fred Lewis and Lane Erickson
lorna@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Administrative Assistants, Receptionists and Runners
Lisa Aplington Receiptionist
lisa@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Tia Barela Receptionist Runner
tia@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Michael Campbell Legal Assistant / Runner
michael@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Emilee Knudson Legal Assistant
emilee@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

Jake Lewis Runner
runner@racineolson.com

Phone: 208.232.6101
Fax: 208.232.6109

 
Client Reviews
★★★★★
"When it comes to our business work, we trust Racine Olson.” Premier Technology Inc.
★★★★★
“Randy has been our family’s attorney for many years. I’ve not only retained Randy to help with our family business, but I’ve used Randy and his firm in more than one complicated issues. I’ve never been disappointed.” Shawn - Previous Client
★★★★★
"Pat George, well there is so much I can say…. EXCELLENT lawyer! He leaves no stones unturned. If you are in need of an excellent Lawyer I would highly recommend Pat George. He turned a life threatening accident into a life changing event.” Personal Injury Client
★★★★★
"The attorneys here are just fantastic my dad and I are big fans…they are the best in Pocatello. I have lived in Poky my whole life” Previous Client
★★★★★
“I had been to many other law firms concerning my case. They were willing and able to help me out and I feel confident that they will do what is best for me.” Previous Client
★★★★★
"Fred Lewis is very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient in explaining everything you need to know to help you win your case. He truly cares about you as a person and is on your side." Workers' Compensation Client